Keep me logged in

Nepali Gujarat Teaching / Academician Grooms

Showing 1000+ Nepali Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

Hi , My name is Narendra and I was born and raised in Ahmedabad (Dehgam). I am simple person with a positive attitude. I hv a growth oriented career.. I would like to describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent and have great sense of humour. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. My hobbies are listening song, watching movie, photography playing cricket etc. I am currently working in private school as a teacher. I want to settle in Canada if got a chance.I hv my own business& also a personal office. I hv completed Bachelor's of arts, bachelor's of education and Masters with English as main stream in Gujarat University.In my family there is my father , mother two brother one sister and myself. My father is retired from LIC , my mother is housewife. My family is mix of modern and traditional beliefs. I am looking for someone who is modern & religious, still believes that marriage is sacred relation . She would be my best friend. She must be educated,caring,honest and trustworthy that I can connect with good compatibility with her. Thnks for your valuable time. Note : I hv little disability in my back born , but it is not creat problem for me to do any work , I can do all work like common man but I hv to tell this because honesty is first for me. Jai Shri Krishna